Wuxi Zhongcheng Control Valve Co., Ltd.

 
About Us

Established in  the early 1990s, Wuxi Zhongcheng Control Valve Co.,Ltd (ZCZK) is a private scientific and technological enterprise specialized in the research, development , manufacturing and sales of  control valves. It is located in the economic development zone of Xishan district, Wuxi, with convenient transportation access.


Since its establishment, ZCZK has developed various different kinds of control valves used in extensive domains. The products of ZCZK successively served in mining, nonferrous metal, metallurgy, petroleum, chemical engineering, electricity, water treatment, environment protection,pharmacy and other fields. And the products have been widely praised by the users.


With its Strong technical force, ZCZK is a control valve manufacturer of products using in all kinds of extreme operating conditions. ZCZK has ripe experience in the design and manufacture of the control valves for high temperature, high pressure, high pressure differential, small flow, flushing resisting, corrosion resisting, large caliber, multiple flow passages and frequent operation(about 20-50 ten thousand times per year). The Cut-off Valves (Ball Valves, Butterfly Valves, Rapid Cut-off Valves, Globe Valves) of ZCZK are also praised by users for their good credibility and long life time. We have actual long-term performances of these products.


All the works done by ZCZK are strictly in accordance with the requirements of ISO9001 quality management system, and meets the requirements of the national Manufacture License of Special Equipment (Pressure Piping Element). Strict inspections and tests will be done through the whole manufacture process from raw material to the final products. And the product standards are in line with GB/T4213-2008 and IEC-60534.


ZCZK holds the principle of “Quality First, Customer Foremost”, provides high quality products and services for customers. Your satisfaction is our biggest harvest.



联系方式
 
 
 Work Time
Mon to Sat :7:30-16:30
 Contact Details
Tel:0086-0510-83780831
Tel:0086-0510-83780837

无锡市中成自控阀门有限公司

 
公司简介

  无锡市中成自控阀门有限公司成立于上世纪九十年代初,位于无锡市锡山经济开发区内,是一家集研发、制造、销售为一体的专业控制阀门生产民营科技企业。

       ZCZK自创立以来,开发出使用于广泛领域的各种控制阀,产品先后服务于矿山、有色金属、冶金、石油、化工、电力、水处理、环保、制药等领域,得到了用户的一致好评。

       ZCZK技术力量雄厚,是多种苛刻工况控制阀的生产厂家,在高温高压、高压差、小流量、耐冲刷、耐腐蚀、大口径、多流道、频繁动作(每年约20-50万次)的控制阀设计、制造方面有成熟经验。ZCZK的切断阀产品(球阀、蝶阀、快切阀、截止阀)同样以可靠、长寿命得到用户的认可。这些产品都有多年实绩。

       ZCZK的所有工作都严格按照ISO9001质量管理体系要求进行,满足国家特种设备压力管道元件生产许可证的要求,从原材料加工到成品都经过严格的检验和试验,产品标准符合GB/T4213-2008及IEC-60534国际标准。

       ZCZK本着质量第一,用户至上的原则,为客户提供高品质的产品和服务,用户的满意是ZCZK人最大的收获。


联系方式
 
 
 工作时间
周一至周六 :7:30-16:30
 联系方式
综合部:0510-83780837
综合部:0510-83780831